Judges of Rathe
fabjudges.bsky.social
Judges of Rathe
@fabjudges.bsky.social
What happens next?

1️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/qoAZHr/1" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">A
2️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/qoAZHr/2" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">B
3️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/qoAZHr/3" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">C
4️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/qoAZHr/4" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">D

📊 Show results
November 28, 2025 at 5:46 PM
A. Neither Nic nor Alex discard or put a card on top of their deck
B. Both Nic and Alex discards and puts a card on top of their deck
C. Alex discards and puts a card on top of their deck. Nic discards.
D. Only Alex puts a card on top of their deck and discards
November 28, 2025 at 5:46 PM
What happens next?

1️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/usOzFe/1" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">A
2️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/usOzFe/2" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">B
3️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/usOzFe/3" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">C

📊 Show results
November 24, 2025 at 5:27 PM
A. Nic's ally does not take damage.
B. Nic's ally takes damage, Tyler does not gain Go Again
C. Nic's ally takes damage, Tyler gains Go Again
November 24, 2025 at 5:26 PM
November 21, 2025 at 9:11 PM
How much does it attack for?

1️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/bLouDc/1" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">A
2️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/bLouDc/2" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">B
3️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/bLouDc/3" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">C

📊 Show results
November 21, 2025 at 9:07 PM
A. 1
B. 2
C. 3
November 21, 2025 at 9:06 PM
This is different from a layer-continuous effect which doesn't need the source to stick around to continue to Do The Thing (resolving an NAA buff for example)
(2/2)
November 19, 2025 at 1:38 AM
This is a great question!
Passing Mirage generates a static-continuous effect once it enters the arena as a permanent. Because this continuous effect is tied to PM being in the arena in order to be generated and continuously applied, it *no longer applies* once PM is destroyed
(1/2)
November 19, 2025 at 1:38 AM
stay tuned for December 🤗
November 18, 2025 at 10:25 PM
What happens next?

1️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/hsKQUO/1" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">A
2️⃣ <a href="https://poll.blue/p/hsKQUO/2" class="hover:underline text-blue-600 dark:text-sky-400 no-card-link" target="_blank" rel="noopener" data-link="bsky">B

📊 Show results
November 17, 2025 at 10:27 PM
A. Phantasm Triggers
B. Phantasm does not Trigger
November 17, 2025 at 10:27 PM
Photo credit: Wella Anne Ladera & Eric Lee
November 14, 2025 at 12:21 PM